2014 Schedule

2014 Lurman Concert Schedule

2014 Concert Schedule

 

Bands’ Websites: 

6/8 — Blue Train: facebook.com/Blutrainbluegrass

6/14 — The Gigs: thegigsband.com/

6/15 — Carey Ziegler’s Expensive Hobby: expensivehobby.com 

6/21 — Deanna Bogart Band: www.deannabogart.com

6/22 — Rock & Roll Relics: www.rocknrollrelics.com

6/28 — Bayside Big Band: www.baysidebigband.com

6/29 — Eric Scott: www.ericscottmusic.com

7/12 — Legend: https://www.facebook.com/groups/419043094803035/  

7/13 — Miss Tess and the Talkbacks: www.misstessmusic.com/

7/19 — Maryland Defense Force Band: mddf.maryland.gov/band/

7/20 — Junkyard Saints: www.junkyardsaints.com/

7/26 — Annapolis Bluegrass Coalition: www.annapolisbluegrass.com/

7/27 — Richie Fields: richiefields.com/

8/2 — Carl Filipiak & The Jimi Jazz Band: carlfilipiak.com/

8/3 — Texas Chainsaw Horns: texaschainsawhorns.com/

8/9 — Heart of Maryland Barbershop Chorus: heartofmaryland.org/

8/10 — Arty Hill & the Long Gone Daddys: artyhill.com/

8/16 — Baltimore Rockabilly: baltimorerockabilly.com/

8/17 — Columbia Concert Band: columbiabands.org/bands_concertband.html

8/23 — The Klassix: theklassix.com

8/24 — Technicolor Motor Home: technicolormotorhome.com/Home.html

 

 

 

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers